Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one to choose BITCOIN or ALTCOIN ?? - page 3. (Read 559 times)

Activity: 1092
Merit: 257
LuckyB.it is Back!
ftp://
I am very new to cryptocurrency. Just want to know which from these two bitcoin and altcoin should i do invest for a short time period say three to four months , waiting for your expert advices
Altcoins is the right platform in three to four months  because Bitcoins are long term investment coin so it is not fit for the mid term investment and short term investment.
But you are expectation is only satisfy in altcoin and you should analyse the right platform.
Activity: 518
Merit: 100

The answer is to find a hidden gem.
Find a good crypto to invest in currencies tend to experience tremendous growth when there is a strong community backing it.
This way, people can contribute to new ideas and new features to be incorporated into the coin, increasing trading volume and signifying growth towards a bigger market.
By looking at how much interest and effort goes around the development community there is a chance that the coin will continue to innovate according to how the cryptocurrency market sees fit
Also a coin’s popularity score is a key indicator in determining the size of the community.
But with ICOs, you can really get a good deal with a cheap coin that will grow fast. Have a look at Multiversum, it's is a revolutionary tech which will have great returns in times to come, so you will not be disappointed. But with every other investment, do your own research first.
Activity: 1305
Merit: 511
If you want to inverse with the period of three to four months, Bitcoin is the best option. I had invested 650$ at the rate of 7000$.When the price of bitcoin reaches 9000$,I had sell that Bitcoin with the profit of 200$.So I think bitcoin is best option to get huge profit in short term.
Activity: 714
Merit: 102