Pages:
Author

Topic: Will Waves hit $100 in this Year? - page 16. (Read 1983 times)

Activity: 1008
Merit: 501
February 19, 2018, 08:47:22 AM
Waves will certainly hit some big price levels in coming years but we cannot predict that to happen within this year itself because now a days crypto industry is facing lot of competition from many good projects.
So, we cannot predict how waves may attract more investors in coming months so that it will be getting some huge price levels like $100.

Like many people are suggesting it will be good to control the risk of our investments with any crypto currency so waves will not be an exception here.
Activity: 2128
Merit: 180
February 19, 2018, 08:32:23 AM
it could happen, because nothing is impossible. we just wait for the market price is stable and if stable then the price waves will rise.

I'm studying this coin for weeks now and I believe that it can go higher and have the potential to do so. But we can't tell when will that happen though this is a good coin there is still no assurance of profit.
Activity: 1246
Merit: 306
C U
February 19, 2018, 08:31:16 AM
Personally, i think that waves is not that bad coin to invest in but theres other better coins like stratis for example, you have to make your own analysis before investing in any coin. Its always risky to drop your money on an estimation and a dream that might never happen.
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
February 19, 2018, 08:28:32 AM
it could happen, because nothing is impossible. we just wait for the market price is stable and if stable then the price waves will rise.

Of course, but I can't see it happening.
I don't think there is enough support for waves to reach there.
copper member
Activity: 812
Merit: 12
I ❤ ₿itcoin and Ethereum
February 19, 2018, 08:23:27 AM
Activity: 52
Merit: 2
February 19, 2018, 08:10:10 AM
Waves has been speculated to be he next big thing but it's just the hype and marketing but we have not seen any significant increase as of now.