Pages:
Author

Topic: Your Source of Investment Money? - page 10. (Read 4350 times)

Activity: 2156
Merit: 711
Telegram @tokensfund
October 11, 2019, 05:34:52 AM
I think I am one of the luckiest people in this forum who had nothing to the beginning of working with Bitcointalk forum, I have worked had a lot from the very beginning, I worked with a lot of signatures campaign, Bounty campaign, I didn't participate in gambling or lottery with cryptocurrency but I have got a lot from this platform, I was excited when I got a lot of worthy tokens by working in a bounty campaign, That was a huge achievement for me and that was the beginning of my holding Bitcoin and after that Bitcoin price got a high price which made it double, So that was enough to get a support for an investment, For me, Holding Bitcoin is equal to an investment.
Activity: 1624
Merit: 500
October 11, 2019, 02:28:59 AM
My main source of investment money is to work part time in the real world.
I am a driver who works 8 hours a day, when my daily needs are enough and the money I receive from my work is left over with the remaining money that I put in.
As for a small portion of the bounty I always exchange to bitcoin, because I don't really believe that new projects can compete with bitcoin.
That's good, friend. when you have a job as a source of investment that you have, you will not hesitate with it, because you can produce it every month. I also want to do that if I have a permanent job. unfortunately, until now I use airdrop, and bounty to produce some profits and become a source of investment.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
October 11, 2019, 02:28:22 AM