Pages:
Author

Topic: Your Source of Investment Money? - page 13. (Read 4350 times)

Activity: 468
Merit: 100
September 25, 2019, 01:45:24 AM
I have never invested in crypto or bitcoin or the others. I only seek income by relying on bounties. Why ? because I am not good at investment or choosing where to invest is good, once tried to become a trader with small capital, but it also burned without profit.
Activity: 1232
Merit: 186
September 24, 2019, 09:40:01 AM
[snip]
Same here. Signature campaign is my primary source of income —for now. I don't have a job yet but I have to earn money as early as possible so that I have other source of money for my other expenses. Right now, I'm just holding as advised by my partner. But aside from that, it's also my decision to hold because I don't have any major expenses, yet. Signature campaigns are really big help.
Its doesnt matter, where does your money come from, most importantly when you have capital no matter how much it is, you are good at allocating it. because the possibility of profit does not come from where your money comes from, but from your analytical skills.
Indeed, so it's very important that before you start a business or invest into something (whether it is on a new ICO or gambling) make sure your heart is into it. Trust me everything will follows. Still lack of knowledge, Too difficult? Nah, that's not a big problem anymore because you can easily handle it since your willingness and interest into such thing were already present. It's somehow like "if there's a will, there's a way" Smiley.
Activity: 1036
Merit: 294
September 24, 2019, 06:09:22 AM
My source of investment funds is my current signature campaign. This where I get my monthly expenses too. I convert a percentage of it to buy some needs like food or to pay some bills and I hold some of the Bitcoin that I get.