Pages:
Author

Topic: Your Source of Investment Money? - page 8. (Read 4350 times)

Activity: 1190
Merit: 568
Sovryn - Brings DeFi to Bitcoin
October 30, 2019, 08:55:04 AM
My main source of investment money is to work part time in the real world.
I am a driver who works 8 hours a day, when my daily needs are enough and the money I receive from my work is left over with the remaining money that I put in.
As for a small portion of the bounty I always exchange to bitcoin, because I don't really believe that new projects can compete with bitcoin.
Me too, I have a private work in real world, usually I earn 300$ every month even it is a blue collar job still my salary is too low but it can support the daily needs of my family that is why 25% of my salary goes to crypto. I invest little amount to it every payday so that I would have a long term investment and also some days are good so I do day trade also, it helps me a lot this crypto helps me a lot.
Activity: 1162
Merit: 260
October 30, 2019, 08:25:29 AM
My source of investment money mainly came from the bounty campaigns. And I abled to increase it with some gambling.

I have a main job and also a bounty campaign as a side job. from there I can get additional income and can invest in cryptocurrency and also in other investment instruments. I myself am not fixated on cryptocurrecy only because this is very risky and have to share it with others such as gold and property.about IEO or ICO is just a trend and will definitely end later

That's the best way to earn now, not to stick only on one income, we should have a lot of income, so if there is an opportunity go and grab it, not only work but also having a passive income, we should be able to maximize our money, make your money work for you, don't just save it in a bank as it will not give you a good interest income.