Merit: 1000
September 22, 2014, 08:17:53 AM
So!??! News for wallet?
legendary
Activity: 1232
★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange
September 19, 2014, 08:02:57 AM
Are we going to se the new wallet this week?
Market is seeing a little bullish movement.
Activity: 322
Merit: 250
September 19, 2014, 03:19:20 AM
Follow up: coine_smith i have sent you the new wallets (windows and linux, waiting on my mac guy to compile the mac one for me) and the new source. DarkCash now sends anonymously and changes the address shown that you sent from (to mask your real address) with every transaction

Great where did you send it? I have no messages on here or GMail. Can you request to add source on Github? I have no experience adding code there myself and you will probably do it better than me. If not I'll have to figure it out.

yeah, i am doing that now. go on IRC chat if u would. u need to make it so i can push to ur repo. unless u just want me to send a request. join the dark_cash channel on irc.

and i sent it to ur gmail. ill go check to see if it got rejected due to attachment size

Got it. I'll upload the new wallets now and I just accepted your requests. Thanks a lot for the hard work.

I'll be talking to exchanges tomorrow, and I'll add an explanation of PoSA in the OP.
legendary
September 17, 2014, 07:01:37 AM
Good work guys!
legendary
Activity: 1400
September 16, 2014, 08:32:07 PM
Follow up: coine_smith i have sent you the new wallets (windows and linux, waiting on my mac guy to compile the mac one for me) and the new source. DarkCash now sends anonymously and changes the address shown that you sent from (to mask your real address) with every transaction

Great where did you send it? I have no messages on here or GMail. Can you request to add source on Github? I have no experience adding code there myself and you will probably do it better than me. If not I'll have to figure it out.