Pages:
Author

Topic: $12000 to invest in long term. Which coin? :D - page 55. (Read 6832 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 10
Well, why not, a very good idea. In cases of investment in Litecoin, an Ethereum, Bitcoin - you have a very small chance to lose your money. I can not guarantee that it does not exist at all, it is, but very small. So I think for a start it would be the safest way to invest
Activity: 196
Which is a safe coin to invest in the long term?
How long should I hold it?

Is there a risk that I might lose it all?

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

I was thinking Litecoin, is it a good idea?

Yes, of course you can lose your money. But I can increase them if you do it right. Litecoin is a great option. It is also worth to look at Neo and Qash.
Activity: 280
buy different coins invest in ether and some minexcoin and park them and get interest and invest in some new ico like morpheus.network
Activity: 278
Merit: 115
GIF by SOCIFI

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

Long-term investment needs 2-3 years to see the results. But with the $ 12000 you invest in LTC, it will be profitable, but if I have that money I will invest in projects that are cheap.
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
I'd definitely diversify it.

ETH / BTC are pretty good coins for the long term future.
Activity: 123
Merit: 0
If I decided to invest 12000 $, then the entire amount I'd split it into 3 parts. 1/3 I would have invested in bitcoins, Ethereum 1/3 in and 1/3 in some kind of ICO.
Activity: 318
Merit: 100
I think Ethereum is quite potential and you can invest in it for a long time without fear of failure. It appears mostly in large projects, trading floors and in the Altcoin market. So it will probably replace Bitcoin in the future
Activity: 156
 My dear respectable all senior brother and sister,by the way *great bunty* I am in New this forms but I expect

1-bitcoin cash---------20% =$2400
           2- ethereum - - - - - - 20%=$2400