Pages:
Author

Topic: 700 usd to invest - page 3. (Read 1798 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 263
October 08, 2018, 04:20:32 AM
i am a newbie .. please show me the investment. I have 700 usd

buy btc and ethereum now.
after new year you can buy altcoins.
Activity: 504
Merit: 103
October 07, 2018, 05:03:24 PM
YOu can buy 3 ethereum with this money and buy some altcoins with rest of your money but Altcoins are dying now against the Bitcoin or You can buy bitcoin with whole money. Bitcoin will increase first in cryptocurrency. I think the bitcoin is good investment for 700 usd. If you can add money this will be awesome.
Activity: 588
Merit: 100
October 07, 2018, 04:23:23 PM
Already convinced of your decision to invest and already know the risks? if you already understand, just choose the altcoin that most enjoy talking about it can be the right choice. This is the right time to start investing
no guarantees in investing in cryptocurrency, no one will give us. It seems to me that the investments in the ico of the company are equivalent or there will be a ride on the exchanges when the cryptocurrency market is in poor condition.
Activity: 368
October 07, 2018, 04:14:55 PM
Already convinced of your decision to invest and already know the risks? if you already understand, just choose the altcoin that most enjoy talking about it can be the right choice. This is the right time to start investing
Leo
Activity: 620
Merit: 10
Trident Protocol | Simple «buy-hold-earn» system!
October 07, 2018, 03:53:30 PM
I wouldn't suggest you go for bitcoin,  because you cannot get a unit of it,  but I will advise you to go for more cheaper coins in the market such as neo,  pundi x,  OMG and lots of other good coins in the market
Activity: 538
Merit: 250
October 07, 2018, 03:45:44 PM
I would go for Bitcoin, it's the most secure option for the traders now with the bad situation on the market and I think 100 % certain you won't lose any money.
Activity: 658
Merit: 117
October 07, 2018, 03:43:45 PM