Pages:
Author

Topic: Advantages of bitcoin - page 9. (Read 1888 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 0
March 30, 2018, 07:05:53 AM
Im wondering what are the advantages of bitcoin than any other coins? I have been using bitcoin for almost 2 months already and I still don’t know what its advantages. Please share your thougths.

For me,  actually the advantages of bitcoin is that it gives possibilities and opportunities to jobless people and for  students like us to pay our tuition fees, for our allowances and for future expenses.
Activity: 154
March 30, 2018, 06:56:21 AM
Im wondering what are the advantages of bitcoin than any other coins? I have been using bitcoin for almost 2 months already and I still don’t know what its advantages. Please share your thougths.

There are a lot of advantages if you will use bitcoin.  Your life makes it easier, by this cryptocurrency.  Some of them are the following:

1.Sending international payments – fast and cheap
Sending bitcoins across continents is as easy as sending them across the street. There are no banks in our way to make you wait 2-3 business days, no extra fees for making an international transfer, and no special limitations on the minimum or maximum amount you can send.

2. Choose your own fees = Receiving bitcoin is free! Most wallets have low default fees, and higher fees can encourage faster confirmation of your transactions. Fees are unrelated to the amount transferred, so it’s possible to send 1000 bitcoins for the same fee it costs to send 1 bitcoin.

3.Protect your identity = With Bitcoin, there is no credit card number that some malicious actor can collect in order to impersonate you. In fact, it is even possible to send a payment without revealing your identity, almost like with physical money. You should however take note that some effort can be required to protect your privacy.
Activity: 210
March 30, 2018, 06:49:46 AM