Pages:
Author

Topic: Altcoin and investment - page 5. (Read 2152 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
August 08, 2018, 03:30:35 AM
There is no definite method to find good project except by comparing facts and figure, check how serious they are and if their project seems real in any way
Activity: 118
August 08, 2018, 02:48:03 AM
Being a newbie, I'm looking for a good direction on learning about the markets and trading. How would you decide which ICO to invest in? Cryptocurrency is too volatile, but so there is still many people who go into investment that goes even in the newest coins which are similar (not same) in the functionality that they offer (e.g. anonymity). What is the possibility on any of these coins (or digital currency in general) being successful (or profitable)? I'm also not clear on how does the value of coin inflate or deflate; especially when the flow is controlled by the developers?

tl;dr Any resources or pointers on the topic are appreciated.

for a newbie does have to work hard at first
but I have a suggestion if it intends to be an investor
you must be very careful in reading a project
in order to find out where the project is going
and do not forget to look at the project's supporters whether it's official or not that matters most to me
yes what you say may be true even very true, because beginners must work very hard to increase their rank, becoming an investor must have sufficient funds for investment capital even we must be prepared to bear every risk we will receive.
Activity: 238
August 08, 2018, 02:27:26 AM
I rather like investing in altcoin because now there are a lot of good projects that are set up to create a crypto with good technical background and high practical application. Altcoins that do not meet the needs of the market will be eliminated and replaced by better altcos. It is very important when investing in a project to document very well whether the project is viable on the market.
Activity: 462
Merit: 100