Pages:
Author

Topic: AndroidsTokens - ADT - proof of stake Coin - 66 Billion - Trade on Cryptsy! - page 41. (Read 130796 times)

legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000
We need a block explorer so we can listed on coinmarketcap. Lots of people use coinmarketcap to see what coins are undervalued and have the potential for the greatest gains. Its the only reason coins that we would have considered dead a few months ago all of a sudden are seeing a surge in price. ADT is getting no love at all.

Activity: 539
Merit: 500
I still support ADT Smiley

i bought a few early today and plan on doing some POS i think.
but what is the deal ..break it down for me real simple, can i just put a bunch of coins in my wallet and wait 30 days and have more ?
I've never done any POS with coins before. I will make sure my wallet is current of course but do i have to run the wallet for 30 days
or is it just 30 days since the coins were put in that works for POS ? do you need any special conf values ?
and most important what is the gain ? what do i get say for 100 coins after 30 days ? 1 coin ? so i'd have 101 coins after ?

If anyone can take the time to answer some of my questions i would very grateful Smiley

Jagropolite best of luck with your coin bro.. you know i have tried to support you since day one man Wink
In case people don't know the guy who started this coin is a pretty laid back fun to be around guy (but a chronic lurker ahhaha)
and i didn't forget about you too Zack.. you gave me a friendly welcome and was looking out for me day one when i got here
..i have seen nothing but a honest hard working guy since.

Lastly i too can confirm my deposits from the faucet x3 for 1500 coins were confirmed ok at Cryptsy recently.

Hey spoe Smiley for the pos to work you dont need to keep the wallet open just keep them in there, and its very low 0.001% lol so it doesnt inflate the currency,

ty guys for your support Smiley  stop by the main forum sometimes see what we are up to and say hi,