Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] AICOIN ICO: The Investment Collective that Builds Wealth for tokenholders - page 21. (Read 41055 times)

Activity: 229
Merit: 10
Is there a signature campaign going on that I've missed by the way? Or where did you guys get your signatures from? Would like to support this project as well.
Activity: 602
Merit: 500
I am really impressed with the concept of AICOIN. One can expect high profits from trading and the losses can be minimized because of use of artificial intelligence. One can expect high profit returns from a long term investment made in AICOIN. Looking forward to invest in ICO.

you true AIcoin is good project, if you interest you can buy aicoin
you can create ico account in here, https://account.aicoin.io
aicoin still open ico selling until july 16, 2017
Activity: 1988
Merit: 275
I'm in awe how even the bounty programs for AICoin are being handled. You can have your own dashboard. It's my first time to see such kind of auditing your own credits. Just joined the slack channel and need to backtrack conversations to keep me knowledgeable what's going on. This one is really pushing forward! 
legendary
Activity: 2114
Merit: 1023
Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron
I just joined the Twitter and Facebook campaigns and will do blog reviews and videos once I get more time over the coming days. I will spend some time now to read the whitepaper and full website to get a fuller understanding of the project. So far it looks very impressive and has a lot of clout!  Smiley. I will join the slack too when I come back from my Parents in a few days.
Activity: 1288
Merit: 253
Yeah, I know, but most ICOs and ANNs have translations like your quickly written posts all over them, which makes them look unprofessional or even worse, like scams. As a business, applying or inquiring with such sloppy writing for a writing job would be a red flag to me.