Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] AIDEN | 1st to use sCrypt-OG (GPU Optimized) [v0.10.2.2 Released 7/10/15] - page 19. (Read 235405 times)

Activity: 151
Merit: 100
Pool not work Angry adn.minebig
In what the pool to see the correct stats? What is the real coin comes in an hour?
legendary
Activity: 2184
Merit: 1011
Franko is Freedom
How to build the windows  pool on your own?

I use NOMP its easier
legendary
Franko is Freedom
legendary
Activity: 994
Merit: 1000
What is the coin? What's the news? Where a developer?
It's dead. R.I.P
What is the coin? What's the news? Where a developer?
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
How to build the windows  pool on your own?
legendary
Activity: 1537
Merit: 1005
Any block explorer or MPOS pool?
Actually anything I could scrape for stats? Cheesy
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
Is there anything I can personally do to help out with this coin;

I am no professional coder, and I don't have any payment services implementations I can offer, nor can I give price support with my lack of funds, but if there's anything that no qualifications are required for, I'd be more than happy to help out.
Activity: 90
Merit: 10
Live! Live! Live!

There are many people who do not want this coin to die.
I think its life depends on the activity of the community and the developer.
Unfortunately, I am just a miner with no other suitable skills, even the power to promote...
Maybe if the developer brings some new features, the coin can be revived with the help of the community.

Regards,
Andy
Activity: 182
legendary
AIDEN need to be revived, new dev, new thread, new community

Good luck!
Glad to see here, AIDEN need to someone works for anon wallet or other techs, you should hire someone to work on that

If you want it why dont you hire someone to do it? I dont own the Aiden payment network, I just work on it like anyone else has the right to work on it. It's opensource software.