Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] AMA - Aggregator of discounts for cryptocurrency - page 10. (Read 43565 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 0
These days, I see quite a lot of projects related to games and gambling, but such  important product are not so popular. I could not understand why.. I believe in it)
I think that it is better to care more about a product, then thinking about blockchain in such a way.

I am also quite new in crypt, but I am trying to do my best to understand all the subtle of crypto projects. There are lot’s to learn.AMA looks perspective
I think that it is better to care more about a product, then thinking about blockchain in such a way.
Activity: 182
The development of such crypto projects that are aimed at introducing a whole ecosystem requires a lot of time, effort and money. Therefore, you need to be very patient!
By the way, discord was an excellent tool for communication within the project and with other participants. I did not understand and did not use this service before.
Diskord is a good way to gather a community in one place. Telegram chat is not quite suitable for this. Interestingly in the Crux chat is active communication? You have to go check out the guys

I think here at BTT the right place to talk about a problem in the project but many people to do it elsewhere and maybe I am lagging behind in this because the forum is good enough to say everything

The forum was a good place earlier. Now, due to ICO and signature campaigns, the situation has changed for the worse. I think in Discord you can get more objective information about the project and the community.
But still, the forum very well brings new customers to your project, since the activity is high, and this is necessary for the project.
Of course! After all, this forum is the largest resource on the Internet for communication of people who want to invest in cryptocurrency