Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] BETFORM - Smart contract powered social betting platform - page 10. (Read 20243 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 0
Haha, guys, it seems to me you’ve hit the spot with your idea. I’d been working in the gambling business for some time, sooo many dudes leave tremendous amounts of money there.. I think your project is quite viable because you also let people play with tokens))
Activity: 168
guys, you have a very long and confusing whitepaper. being an experience developer myself i understand everything. but investors might not figure it out… think about narrowing it down a bit.
Activity: 63
I think aside from that the team must create more ways or more features that will make them different from those existing projects or apps/sites that already have this kind of features.
Activity: 73
I think if you doubt the integrity of a certain project you shouldn’t write that ‘the project is complete bullshit’. You can ask anything you want guys that are working on it. You should know how much ICOs cost if you’re a frequent thread reader, so why would you doubt the people’s confidence in the thing they invested hundreds of thousands of dollars in?..
Activity: 98
I’m just a frequent user of this forum. I often browse through ICO threads, what seems to be the problem? There are too many praiseful comments here that’s all.
look carefully, there aren’t only the positive comments.
nice to see you mention charity in whitepaper. keep up the good cause!
Activity: 560
Merit: 101
The objectives of our ITS are as follows:

Our Initial Token Sale has several main goals and we would like to present some of them😊

📣Enabling us to explore the opportunity to implement our business strategies and expand our operations;

📣 To enhance the stature and heighten the public profile of our Group as well as increasing market awareness of our products and services;

Link to our website and get complete information about our services. https://www.betformcoin.io

Activity: 168