Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] BITCOINEREUM - NO ICO - NO PRE-MINE - LAUNCHED IN 2017 - page 6. (Read 9072 times)

Activity: 246
Merit: 100
Error: exceeds block gas limit
at web3.js:3143:20
at web3.js:6347:15
at web3.js:5081:36
at startMining (:3:5)
at :1:1

I still get this error even though I put gas limit on 100000, even tried it with 500k. What am I doing wrong?
try 2 gwei, send 0 eth
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
I keep getting invalid address; I have unlocked my Meta wallet, verified I have some money in there, and exported the key..entered my wallet PW.. and get Invalid address.
Thanks for any assistance
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
can we know how many tokens have been created for the instant ? the avancement ?
thanks
Activity: 546
Error: exceeds block gas limit
at web3.js:3143:20
at web3.js:6347:15
at web3.js:5081:36
at startMining (:3:5)
at :1:1

I still get this error even though I put gas limit on 100000, even tried it with 500k. What am I doing wrong?
Activity: 27
noob here.. so I downloaded Geth on WIN10. opened geth.exe and its just running.. i cant enter anything is it syncing with the ethereum network or something? again, very new to all this.
open a separate command prompt/cmd

Then  cd c:\program files\geth\
> geth attach

Then do everything here

Unless your geth isn't located there
Activity: 126
noob here.. so I downloaded Geth on WIN10. opened geth.exe and its just running.. i cant enter anything is it syncing with the ethereum network or something? again, very new to all this.
Activity: 532
Merit: 250
The harder your life is the more meaning it has.
when the roadmap will be released ?
Nice website!!! The tutorials are great!
Activity: 169
Merit: 23
We have now released the bitcoinereum website!

http://bitcoinereum.com/

There you can find all instructions to mine manually or automatically.

We invite everyone to mine Bitcoinereum!

This is great! THANKS
copper member
Activity: 19
We have now released the bitcoinereum website!

http://bitcoinereum.com/