Author

Topic: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO - page 1108. (Read 2509934 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 250
Why don't we implement a community "SHITCOIN DUMPSTER", where you can throw all your useless, going-nowhere crypto and be paid for them in BC, minus a 20% donation to BC Foundation or multipool bonuses? I'd love to clear out my shitcoin closet, get a few more BC, and support the cause. That's killing 3 birds with one stone!
I think that could be a good idea!
Not sure if i have anytime to code something up for it, but i wouldn't mind doing it manually?
Could sort a page out on the blackcoin site, I dont mind helping if i can Smiley.

Ski92 - If you want to jump on this, it's up for grabs. Spring cleaning! Sell your junk! Get paid decently and support Blackcoin!
Ok ill try and sort something out Smiley
My coding is a bit rusty I'm an engineer by day!

Fantastic. I can't wait to jettison a bunch of lotto, coino, and god knows what other shit I have lying around.
Activity: 1106
Merit: 508
Bisq Market Day - March 20th 2023
What's the most profitable x11 right now ?

darkcoin ? hiro ?
every coin now script or x11 almost uprofitable(if you mine with gpys) ..with script you maybe get 20-30% more but use 50% more power electisitu..i and of course much more heat,noice and stress on hardware..I mine HVC with 7*280x and for 10 days of mining with this price is just 0.15 BTC ..but i dont sold it..i will hold HVC even i thing it has 2 much inflation.. but every btc i earn until now  i have buy BC ..is that smart move or not time will tell
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Why don't we implement a community "SHITCOIN DUMPSTER", where you can throw all your useless, going-nowhere crypto and be paid for them in BC, minus a 20% donation to BC Foundation or multipool bonuses? I'd love to clear out my shitcoin closet, get a few more BC, and support the cause. That's killing 3 birds with one stone!