Author

Topic: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO - page 636. (Read 2509934 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 250
Writing to dispel society's myths.
why bc go down?
Activity: 840
Merit: 516
Hey guys, I know this question was asked a million times, but how do I unlock my wallet for minting? It is not encrypted, so I don't have a passcode. Am I missing something? This is my first time holding a coin long enough to actually want to start minting.  Thanks you in advance for the help  Cheesy Grin

I think you can just leave the wallet open in that case. Your coins will build up weight as time goes on and they'll mint eventually (depending on how many you have).
Activity: 56
Merit: 10
Hey guys, I know this question was asked a million times, but how do I unlock my wallet for minting? It is not encrypted, so I don't have a passcode. Am I missing something? This is my first time holding a coin long enough to actually want to start minting.  Thanks you in advance for the help  Cheesy Grin
when bc go bak up?
Activity: 644
Merit: 500
I am mining this  Grin
Seems like a decent coin. Looking to sell some soon!!! Grin

Mine and hold! Cool

A drop to ~45K would mean the miners would get about ~10% more BC today than yesterday. I certainly wouldn't mind with my 10 MH/s.
Activity: 60
I am mining this  Grin
Seems like a decent coin. Looking to sell some soon!!! Grin
Activity: 308
Ignore list is growing expansively since a few days..
Activity: 126
Merit: 100

Okay, Now please get out of here and go buy shitcoin and scammcoin Grin

I'm sorry but you are hugely ignorant.

Relax man, we all have full access to the announcements (altcoins) section of the forums, and most of us read through them frequently.

If you tell people how to spend their money, you're gonna have a bad time.

Appreciate this comment! You are right.
whyy bc go bown? when go up?
Activity: 182
is a dump happening?
Activity: 840
Merit: 516