Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CARDbuyers POW/POS/masternode - page 18. (Read 29101 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 10
August 10, 2018, 05:43:27 PM
When the social media campaign of this project will be started?
Activity: 546
Merit: 253
August 10, 2018, 05:26:33 PM
Please Guide
Hey friends, I am a day trader and member of Voodoo day trading community: https://discord.gg/yBmNzRm After increasing my portfolio to a great extent, I want to enter the MN field. But I don't have much idea about MNs. CARDbuyers has good ROI and looks like a really interesting project. What will be the right time to buy?

I think *now* is the right time to buy for the price at least 0,00002 BTC per BCARD coin as kindly offered by sellers. This coin has wonderful community and support, also remarkably honest developers you see around rarely.

I think if there are questions then you should ask in the project group and not on the forum thread. So you will get all the information that you want to know on the one hand and you can get a personal approach from a team that will be interested in large investors.
Activity: 510
Merit: 31
CryptoDude
August 10, 2018, 05:05:21 PM
Up 82% today, and volume is also going up, the devs are online all the time!, they also got listed on masternodeonline today
https://masternodes.online/currencies/BCARD/
I think this will be the new rocket coin, and i cant wait to their gift card is out, it will be awesome to buy things online with bcard coins!!!
i recommend to join their discord, and check them out https://discord.gg/EPNqFHc

Activity: 4
Merit: 0
August 10, 2018, 04:31:42 PM
Please Guide
Hey friends, I am a day trader and member of Voodoo day trading community: https://discord.gg/yBmNzRm After increasing my portfolio to a great extent, I want to enter the MN field. But I don't have much idea about MNs. CARDbuyers has good ROI and looks like a really interesting project. What will be the right time to buy?