Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Codex Protocol - Decentralized Registry for Art & Collectibles - page 82. (Read 43316 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 0
Actually want to ask some questions. Is here any admins?
Activity: 294
This project looks interesting for me. Wish you good luck in future steps!
Activity: 224
Hello all, interesting project, I already read the whitepaper
Hi, I found this project a few days ago, I also liked Wink
I was advised by an experienced investor, I think he can be trusted
To an investor or a project?
Of course the project, I'm talking about it. Have you already invested in this project?
No, I know CodexCoin for two days, I cant take risks
Correctly. In investing, the main thing is patience!
I agree, I have been investing for several years
Oh, it's really cool, I've been doing this for a long time
In that case, I wish you luck, buddy!
Activity: 308
Of course the project, I'm talking about it. Have you already invested in this project?
Oh, it's really cool, I've been doing this for a long time
Merit: 1
To be honest I also would like to know more about limitations of the project. What types of art items will be allowed? Is it only for expensive and very expensive things?

Nice question. What if my friend is an artist that wants to sell some of his artworks given that he is not a professional?

This is the official line from Jess on submissions

We think that allowing artists to register their own works on The Codex is a really important use of the protocol. Whilst we aren't building an application at the moment which would allow artists to register their own works directly on The Codex, this is something that could be developed as part of the consortium or by a third party in the future.

You can use the beta now too: https://beta.codex-viewer.com/#/

Details about the testnet can be found here: https://medium.com/codexprotocol/codex-development-update-codex-viewer-launch-117fd01f4a38

Activity: 369