Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Credits(CRDS): CPU-only mining | Argon2d PoW - Masternodes - page 41. (Read 482485 times)

Activity: 222
Merit: 10
Welcome to MY world!
thanks for updating the list(airdrop) again!
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
newbie here. started mining yesterday and i got about 20 CRDS. kudos to the dev team.
Hey Cynxian, at what hashrates are you mining?

15k h/s

but that is two days back. now i haven't got any reward. almost 24hours now.
Activity: 28
What do you mean half loaded?

There are 32 physical cores with hepretrading, 64 virtual cores. I'm launching coin production on 62 processors, the total processor load is 96%. After a while, 5-8 hours the total CPU usage drops to 50%.
Activity: 388
Merit: 1
good [Suspicious link removed]d project
Activity: 644
Merit: 501
Tell me why at the extraction of coins on 32 cores after a while only half is loaded? Version of the wallet 1.1.1.

What do you mean half loaded?

Credits Airdrop

We are announcing a Credits (CRDS) airdrop! A maximum of 200 users will be accepted for this airdrop. Each application will be reviewed individually and each user that is accepted will be given 250 CRDS.

You need to
1) Join our Discord channel: https://discord.gg/Hq7dKhh
2) Download the Credits wallet: https://github.com/CRDS/Credits/releases/tag/v1.1.1.0
3) Create a CRDS address
4) Sign up here: https://goo.gl/forms/8aNjRCiyi3u9Um2E3

Not all applications will be accepted. Users with the following have increased probability of acceptance:

1) Being active on Bitcointalk
2) Being involved with masternode coins
3) Being involved with mining

I published the updated airdrop list in Discord. We now have 110 people for the airdrop. 90 more applications will be accepted.
Activity: 28
Tell me why at the extraction of coins on 32 cores after a while only half is loaded? Version of the wallet 1.1.1.
How many active Masternodes are out there atm?
Any infos about a ROI at this rewardlevel?

Masternode Block Reward: 1 CRDS