Author

Topic: ⚡ [ANN] ⚡ DeepOnion TOR ⚡ DeepVault ⚡ Cryptopia 🚀 Airdrop 24/40 🚀 WE DOMINATE! - page 2110. (Read 1167548 times)

Activity: 285
Merit: 101
https://genesisnetwork.io/
Hello,

I have a problem with my Wallet which is out of sync. I saw that I'm not the only one but I can't fix it and I try few things.

I need to say that I'm not very good with computer and pretty new (3 months) in crypto world so if someone can help me and tell me steps that I need to follow I would really be happy.

Thank you Wink

There are plenty of topics covering this in the DeepOnion forums.
https://deeponion.org/community/threads/deeponion-tor-wallet-creating-conf-file.63/
https://deeponion.org/community/threads/important-tutorial-how-to-install-a-fresh-copy-of-deeponion-wallet.81/
Activity: 476
Merit: 252
Hello,

I have a problem with my Wallet which is out of sync. I saw that I'm not the only one but I can't fix it and I try few things.

I need to say that I'm not very good with computer and pretty new (3 months) in crypto world so if someone can help me and tell me steps that I need to follow I would really be happy.

Thank you Wink
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
https://poloniex.com/coinRequest sent.
Poloniex Coin Request
Your coin request has been recorded and will be reviewed by Poloniex staff. Thank you. Please only submit this form once per user per coin.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1022
Im really surprised how new this coin is and how many pages there already is. Most new coins really dont have anything in comparison, there must be a ton of interest. I joined the signature campaign today, looking forward to being in it until it ends.
I agree. To the project only a few weeks, and have already used up 221 pages of a forum. It says about great interest to this project and has to affect the price well.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 513
Dev i was skipped for not 10 posts before, can you say if i'm ok now?
Thanks  Wink
Yes. You can check your status