Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Dfinity Network - The Decentralized Cloud - page 7. (Read 25299 times)

Activity: 209
Merit: 0
Waiting for kyc email
legendary
Activity: 1120
Merit: 1001
They are two different projects. Dfinity is building a block chain while sparkster is building a platform where people with no coding experience can code using basic commands.
Activity: 686
Merit: 261
I read that ppl will also be rewarded by helping developping dapps on dfinity. I am an electrical engineer and had some basic java during my studies

developers getting one of the biggest airdrop. But i guess its too late now
Activity: 110
Merit: 10
The Dfinity Network project is finally beginning to bear short, and the airdrop of mail subscriptions before 4.4 is said to be good.
Activity: 114
“Create Your Decentralized Life”
 I read that ppl will also be rewarded by helping developping dapps on dfinity. I am an electrical engineer and had some basic java during my studies
Activity: 686
Merit: 261
Today Dfinity has prepared for everyone excellent news - Airdrop for all! Dfinity will be distributing DFN tokens to its long-standing community members around the world worth some amount between 500 and 2,500 CHF.
Community members that joined Dfinity mailing list prior to April 4, 2018 (the date the airdrop was first announced) will have the opportunity to take part in the distribution of up to 25,000,000 CHF of DFN tokens.
For the community members that joined the DFINITY mailing list after April 4th, project be allocating an additional 10,000,000 CHF in DFN tokens. Dfinity aim to guarantee at least 100 CHF in DFN tokens each!
Check out the full announcement at the Dfinity Medium page https://goo.gl/Xfttsh

Its a huge Airdrop + a free T-Shirt Smiley
and also the circulating supply will only be the airdrop and a part of the presale
Activity: 364