Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] FutureBit Moonlander 2: The Most Powerful and Efficient USB Stick Miner! - page 35. (Read 82994 times)

Activity: 288
Merit: 250
Activity: 92
Merit: 1
I would love to reserve 1 of these, but do you sell to the SEA-region ? Huh

I don't currently have an Asia region distributor, but all my distributors can ship anywhere, it will just cost a bit to ship worldwide.

What is needed to became SE Distributor ?

Thanks
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Will try to get some for sure...
What about the moonlander 3 ?  Grin
Activity: 92
Merit: 1
Hi,

sorry newbie here ,  Can i use it with nichhash ? in single pc or laptop how many USB miner i can plug ?

Thanks
Activity: 295
Merit: 250
ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ
when sale moonlander 2 ? or need waiting list ? ty
Activity: 14
Wow, I'm definitely in for a couple!
legendary
Activity: 1498
Merit: 1030
I didn't see it addressed in the OP.  For those people who wish to order 50+ sticks, how will you be taking payment?

We are all here for one reason, and I'm building these to advance and spread mining/crypto to as many people as possible so you can take a guess on the only form of payment I accept Wink

It's Scrypt, so any Scrypt coin should work?

8-P
legendary
Activity: 2156
Merit: 1400
I didn't see it addressed in the OP.  For those people who wish to order 50+ sticks, how will you be taking payment?

We are all here for one reason, and I'm building these to advance and spread mining/crypto to as many people as possible so you can take a guess on the only form of payment I accept Wink

Ahhhhh I Gotcha, but that's a lot of doge...

Yes minimum ONE MILLION DOGE per stick Cheesy
Activity: 32
I didn't see it addressed in the OP.  For those people who wish to order 50+ sticks, how will you be taking payment?

We are all here for one reason, and I'm building these to advance and spread mining/crypto to as many people as possible so you can take a guess on the only from of payment I accept Wink