Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO] BLCX : COMMUNITY COIN - Masternode coin - Exchange Token - page 27. (Read 11332 times)

Activity: 135
Merit: 101
Road map is good and clever, its interesting project. İ think this project is going to moon. İ will hope this. Good luck
Activity: 41
Merit: 0
already follow social media BLCX Community and join this project.waiting for more information.
Activity: 214
Merit: 100
Hello.
Good project.I’m waiting for more information.
I hope this project will be success. Wink
Activity: 39
wow a news related blockchain project? that's so neat! never heard anything like it, but i am still new to this but this is a great project if i may say. good job guys and good luck!
Activity: 574
I liked your project because your primary goal is not getting rich overnight but to build a strong and reliable community for the blockchain world.. I'm definitely investing in this....
Activity: 518
Merit: 102
This is an airdrop with uniques qualities.
Activity: 37
I like this coin cause this is a POS...
please add some details regarding team who developed this,date on roadmap and more details about bounty
Thank you dev.. goodluck team...HODL..
Activity: 17
like it and will support
Activity: 504
Merit: 10
This is the certified community token because of the attention and support it's getting from its happy community. More power, devs! I wish this token will bring us all pass the moon!  Grin Grin Grin
Activity: 12
i wish the success to this cryptocurrency
Activity: 392
Личнo мнe бyдeт oчeнь интepecнo пocмoтpeть нa paзвитиe дaннoй мoнeты. Инфopмaции кoнeчнo нeдocтaтoчнo, нo я дyмaю co вpeмeнeм oнa ceбя oткpoeт. Бyдeм cлeдить. Bce Удaчи.
Activity: 32
Good luck everyone xD
Activity: 35
I am expecting the future of this coin, is very interesting;
among the best in the coin market.
Wish you good luck.
Activity: 168
I believe in your professional team and I'm looking forward to seeing you at the top
I'm wating the update
Good luck with project development.
Activity: 40