Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO IS LIVE!] TOP | The world's first decentralized video hosting - page 7. (Read 8812 times)

legendary
Activity: 2310
Merit: 1108
Telegram: @julerz12
Great project that has the potential to compete with the big ones on current mainstream.
I wish nothing but success to this project.

Also, Filipino ANN is finished and can be found here: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/ph-ann-top-ang-unang-desentralisadong-video-hosting-sa-mundo-2101212
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
project look like very interested i will keep eye on this project.
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
Really excited to invest some money on the industry.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
I'm not a developer or part of a team, how do you know about this project ? you are not dev and not a team ....

He is a Russian translator and helps our team.
Activity: 224
Activity: 252
Of the project is very interesting because it brings video hosting, stored first for the future
Activity: 322
good project with a great expert team that have many experiences,cool project since video industry is huge and centralized to almost full extent
Activity: 1666
Merit: 267
Earn bitcoins every hour: USBitcoinServices.com
This is a huge project, there are many video hosting out there but none of them using crypto, this is the advantage this project has. Great! more and more video creators are uploading content every day and TOP is here to rescue them!
Activity: 160
good project with a great expert team that have many experiences. i'm sure it will be a successfull project..
Activity: 532
Merit: 257
A BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTION TO DISRUPT TRADE FINANCE
This is another interesting project. Would this be like youtube or be like twitch but support cryptos?..Ill keep an eye on this project. Goodluck devs.
Activity: 112