Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ✅ ✅ [ICO]- The first solution in the World for cardiovascular [CARE] ✅ ✅ - page 18. (Read 14226 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 1
just took a look at the site and white paper, there is a unique innovation.
but how are you planning to market your product after ico?
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
morning all! we have one more market dumping but it shouldn't have an influence on Farasha issues.
Farasha just started and listing will be at least in few monthes. We are waiting for pre-sale, it isn't a time to talking about price and market)
Project should pay attention on market situation. Farasha have a plans on listing as each coin/token. Devs always looking for right moment.
Activity: 126
Hi, what are the advantages of the project?
I'm interested in this Smiley
Activity: 70
Hi guys,
I'm newbie here. Tell me more about the project. What is the purpose of the project?
Hello,
FARASHA develops wearable smart devices able to capture, analyze and detect in
real time an imminent cardiovascular risk.
Activity: 196
morning all! we have one more market dumping but it shouldn't have an influence on Farasha issues.
Farasha just started and listing will be at least in few monthes. We are waiting for pre-sale, it isn't a time to talking about price and market)
Activity: 252
Activity: 112
Hi guys,
I'm newbie here. Tell me more about the project. What is the purpose of the project?
tell me please what is the purpose of the tokens?  I understand you are raising money for the development of the app, but do we need tokens?

Tokens are needed for further platform usage and supporting the development of the Farasha project.
Activity: 84
tell me please what is the purpose of the tokens?  I understand you are raising money for the development of the app, but do we need tokens?
Hi all! do we have some news or releases for today? I will be very grateful, thanks
In social networks I saw only all known facts related to farasha and a few articles, that’s all..