Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO] [WGR] | Wagerr | The Betting Blockchain | Bounties - page 82. (Read 237339 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
Dont trade on Yobit if u can avoid it m8.

So true... All those small exchanges are kind of shady, I have had some bad experiences with yobit too, as well as with liqui. But for WGR its so true, just use the waves DEX, nothing can happen there, as its a decentralized exchange. No need to worry about wallet maintainance and shit.
legendary
Activity: 2020
Merit: 1041
@Wagerr TEAM YOBIT wagerr wallet is in mantainance for some time now, can you guys get a hold of them please? this doesnt seem right!

Dont trade on Yobit if u can avoid it m8.

Activity: 81
Merit: 10
@Wagerr TEAM YOBIT wagerr wallet is in mantainance for some time now, can you guys get a hold of them please? this doesnt seem right!
How the Hell do I bet? I just wanted to bet on the UM Clemson Game tonight and I can't even do that? can someone please send instructions or link for it?

Huh Huh Huh

Mate, Wagerr mainnet is going to be launched in Q1 2018. You cant bet on anything yet. The only thing one could bet on was the mayweather mcgregor fight, but this was a special event and was conducted via the Waves network.
Activity: 672
Merit: 257
Is there an instruction for the masternode?
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
How the Hell do I bet? I just wanted to bet on the UM Clemson Game tonight and I can't even do that? can someone please send instructions or link for it?

Huh Huh Huh
Activity: 395
Hi all does this projecto not have a qt wallet for staking seeing it is a POS coin? Is there a discord for thid Project?

not for now,, because the mainnet is not launch for now,, next years mainnet will be launch
here is the full informations about wagerr
https://news.wagerr.com/mainnet-testnet-launch-january-15th-are-you-in/
Activity: 157
Hi all does this projecto not have a qt wallet for staking seeing it is a POS coin? Is there a discord for thid Project?
Activity: 434
Merit: 257