Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Maieuticoin | 2014% PoS | 10k/MMXIV and BALLS/MMXIV Markets NOW OPEN - page 93. (Read 283116 times)

Activity: 556
Merit: 500
Just finding a price where the dumpers want to get out at. I'm just getting started this weekend  Wink

PM me your target price for the weekend
That's collusion.
legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io
Just finding a price where the dumpers want to get out at. I'm just getting started this weekend  Wink

PM me your target price for the weekend
Activity: 252
Merit: 120
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
https://cryptassist.io
Pool down...
[Added later] Back up again...

Sorry for the brief outage on the pool, I had to patch my firewall and the pool for the bash exploit (dubed shellshock), and the patches required a reboot. Everything is back up and running now.

Sorry for the inconvenience.
Pool down...

Thanks for the report. I'll let him know to post it here next time an update is getting pushed live. Sorry about that

Quote from: IRC:
pool going down for a bit for system updates

You can always use the Maieuticoin Ticket System for both coin and pool support
Pool down...
[Added later] Back up again...
Activity: 658
Respect All Fear None
When we going to land on the moon with this coin, this weekend looks like a good weekend to climb aboard the space ship
So just like that MMXIV has been completely abandoned? What about existing coins floating around in wallets? Imagine if one day BTC suddenly disappeared and, hey, now we have BTC2! I don't see why you'd throw away the existing block chain, coins, addresses, etc and relaunch as a new coin. If its meant to be a currency network how can you suddenly make changes like this and tell everyone their coins are worth nothing?