Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [MCL] MiracleCoin | No ICO | Proof of Faucet distribution | Traders Coin - page 18. (Read 190831 times)

Activity: 1358
Merit: 834
50K atleast  Grin  Wink ........not to mention there are only 1million coins
Activity: 527
Merit: 500
Hi, Im new to crypto, got some free mcl, bot is working too, great coin to get started in crypto I think

You are spot on mate. Great coin, nice distribution.

Plus, in this thread you can see it all, the hype, the disappointment, the dump, the fud....

Everything great about crypto laid out in a short timespan Cheesy
Shocked woah price going up up  Cheesy must be dev's annoucement

To the moon!! DEV is back and is producing nice bots.

50k sats next stop!

Lets get the ball rolling again Cheesy
Activity: 1358
Merit: 834
Hi, Im new to crypto, got some free mcl, bot is working too, great coin to get started in crypto I think

Plus, in this thread you can see it all, the hype, the disappointment, the dump, the fud....

Shocked woah price going up up  Cheesy must be dev's annoucement  and bot is great
Activity: 527

Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Activity: 1050
Merit: 251
GREAT NEW! But I have a problem with mega and Mac wallet. It happened to me also with other coins wallets. Downloaded file doesn't open. Could you upload Mac wallet to other server, please?
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1001
Tested the bot. It works like a charm, good job.
It would be nice if MiracleDev comes here to post a definitive roadmap and if wants to handle PR.
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
lol, hear all those that have dumped now complain  Cheesy.

I say thanks Miraclecoin for the great work.

Anyway you should either get more active here and / or on twitter or get someone that manages these pr tasks.
Im sure some of the community here would like to do that job.

Activity: 68
Merit: 10
btw I've tested the bot and it is amazing!