Author

Topic: [ANN] [MINT] Mintcoin (POS / 5%) [NO ICO] [Fair distro, community maintained] - page 866. (Read 1369778 times)

Activity: 97
Merit: 10
Hey guys i created a manual cash out on the hashrapid pool which consisted of 29,000 mintcoins, the balance in the pool has gone to 0 but i have no coins in my wallet, it has been a few days now since this happened, any idea what could be going on  Huh

The top news bar has your answer:

*Status Update. Last night we had a corrupt blkindex file, after upgrading to the latest 1.3 wallet, and to prevent issues with a fork it was advised to create a new server. Please be aware you have old coins that are ready to be cashed out at the old server http://107.170.26.18/
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
I would said we will be a fall soon to 13/14 since this 15 buy walls is 60 % fake + correction.

you wouldn't count that fall from 20 sat to 11 sat a correction??

IS double top = reversal trend ?    Huh   I'm still learning everyday

Thans for your answer
I would said we will be a fall soon to 13/14 since this 15 buy walls is 60 % fake + correction.

So I feel the double top, but we wont back to 11.
Activity: 154
Merit: 100

im going to go in balls deep. I like mint coin.
Activity: 238
Should I wait for coinmarket to come back online or should I just buy mint right now on mintpal?

Why are you buying at the high

how do you know its the high?

Because when things go up, they usually fall down. Sure it'll come back up again, but it'll also go down again. Who knows maybe it will peak at 2 or 3 million.

Vertcoin went all the way up to 9 million and went down to like 2-3 million. Currently it's resting at 4 million.
Should I wait for coinmarket to come back online or should I just buy mint right now on mintpal?

how do you know its the high?

Activity: 182
Selling this coin now could result in full retardedness.

Selling at the high is retarded?
legendary
Activity: 968
Merit: 1000
einc.io