Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [NAUT] Nautiluscoin - First Coin w/Stabilization Fund - Digishield - page 91. (Read 901824 times)

Activity: 170
Merit: 100
I'm willing to help too. I have zero skillz with code and shit though.
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1534
www.ixcoin.net
If anybody would like to participate in Testing for some functions please let us know.

wat did i just tell you

Dude, this lee guy may have been a bit on the clever side in the beginning but he's obviously our go-to guy on this project so chill out and show some respect. 

Lee, anything we can do to help with testing or whatever else needs to be done please let us know.

Cheers!
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1534
www.ixcoin.net
If anybody would like to participate in Testing for some functions please let us know.

I would be interested in doing anything which would help.  Please consider I'm not a coder but anything else I will gladly help with.

Regards...
Activity: 251
Merit: 250

wat did i just tell you

And who the f are you again?
Activity: 1009
Merit: 261

I would be interested, DM with details.
Activity: 195

wat did i just tell you
legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000
Love it when a plans starts to come together
Activity: 195
Thank you people for Further Feedback.

Keep it flowing its valued.

THIS guy is not a spokes person for naut in any way

stop pretending like you have any say

Thank you for ur bullshit contribution its not valued

now go away
legendary
Thank you people for Further Feedback.

Keep it flowing its valued.
All this has done is leave me really confused about the future of NAUT and where we stand.