Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] QQCoin- Scrypt Jane, ASIC Resistant, N-Factor, Multipool Resistant - page 28. (Read 187229 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Great to see QQ holding steady (5% increase) in this down market.  Next level achieved.
Activity: 114
my wallet is not syncing, anyone else having this issue?
Havent been able to get it sync for hours in 2 attempts yesterday and today so far

(note this is my first time opening the qqcoin wallet, but I have an array of other wallets for other coins that have synced fine)
I don't think it's a good idea to pay ppl for votes. I have no doubt you act with good intention, but we could get disqualified for this in the worst case...
That's funny.   Cheesy 

Bribery (or, depending on your viewpoint 'paying for a service') is fair play.  Check the site. 

I can understand your feelings regarding bribery.  Some services are more 'unsavory' than others.  Crypto is Capitalism's new Wild West.  You're going to wind up with 'Dread Pirates' and 'Sexcoins' (imagine the uses! Grin) on the way to civility.

Activity: 210
Merit: 100
Guys exchange your QQCoin @ https://www.allcoin.com/trade/qqc_btc

How much time does it take to deposit ? I also paid transaction fees.
Activity: 168
Activity: 984
Merit: 1000
I don't think it's a good idea to pay ppl for votes. I have no doubt you act with good intention, but we could get disqualified for this in the worst case...
Activity: 61
http://www.allcrypt.com/beta/voting.php
i have payed someone for making a big number of votes in 24 hours, i can't tell you the certain number in this forum,but in the QQ group :305099938 .
the votes now is 3,170, let's watch it .

any donation is welcome.
without donation, i'll do what i can do .
with donation, i can do more.
donation QQC  :  QijSMLZkTDapfaHaXb7y6uXdiuqfdPKKnN

Sent you some from faucet Wink
Activity: 294
Merit: 250