Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Ravencoin [RVN] PoW GPU Mining | Asset Transfer Blockchain (Updated ANN) - page 10. (Read 1170215 times)

Activity: 146
Merit: 27
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Hello.

I have a bit of a problem guys. I have a ravencoin wallet on my desktop and it seems to be stuck syncing with the network blocks...

Its been over 24 hours now after since i opened ravencore wallet open and its stuck at 17% now, 2 years behind...

Anyone else having this problem?  My internet connections is very good so that's not the problem...

I am a complete noob when it comes to this so please bare with me...

Is there something i can do ?
I have looked for a settings tab but i can only find options and the setting have been the same since i opened wallet, i have not touched anything...

Also , i did a complete reinstall...

Anyone have an idea what's going on or what i need to do???

Thanks

Maybe try to install/save the blocks on another hard drive?,make sure when u reinstall that u also delete the old downloaded blocks, sometimes it helps.
Hi i have 2 Raven.dat wallets, how do i close a wallet and open another wallet simply?? cant find a simple answer. many thanks for the help Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1026
hi guys
i have RX470 4GB Sapphire (Elpida EDW4032BABG · 113-7E353FU-M78)
OC: core1126 with 800~810MV   memory:1900
miner: teamredminer
coin: RVN
i got 13.5 MH for GPU with 57C with fan 50~60% with 80-85 watt report on hiveos
(if i increase memory to 1975 i have 14.5 for each card but temperature goes up and not idle for me)

any suggestion for better hash with lower temperature?

thanks for your great opinion
13.5 MH at 60 degrees is a very good mining result.
My video cards do not want to mine more than 10 MH, and any increase in frequencies leads to a reboot of the farm.
You can use more powerful fans to cool your graphics cards to lower temperatures, but I wouldn't do that because you already have a great hashrate.
Activity: 1
Hello.