Pages:
Author

Topic: 🚀🔥[ANN]🔥 RHOVIT - Crypto Entertainment. REFERRAL PROGAM OPEN🚀🔥 - page 5. (Read 10606 times)

Activity: 20
Merit: 0
I went to your site - I see you're using NEM for your blockchain - why them over Ethereum?
Activity: 133
I studied your website. I like the way it's done. And the idea itself is also interesting. It's good that users can earn tokens by doing posts, viewing ads, and sometimes just browsing content. But what about your successes? at what stage?

We have the MVP about ready to start inviting users to. We did an pre-launch airdrop and had about 30k people sign up, they'll be the first invited so they can collect the tokens they've earned.

We are working on the public release beta version now. We are also developing a google chrome extension as a marketing tool to reach the non-blockchain audience.
Activity: 910
Merit: 500
I studied your website. I like the way it's done. And the idea itself is also interesting. It's good that users can earn tokens by doing posts, viewing ads, and sometimes just browsing content. But what about your successes? at what stage?
The idea is interesting but how to combine these things? Youtube, at the expense of Google's capacity, works and requires a lot of money on the server. And the iTunes works at the expense of the powers of the Apple and requires a large audience which you do not have. How do you solve this problem?

Taking away YouTube Red, YT is ad based, 95% of which are skipped - so they have a lot of streaming that goes un-monetized. Our videos aren't free - they can cost as little as $.005 - but they are always paid for. Users get money to pay for videos in 2 ways - they either buy a pack of Coins (which we take a percentage of) or they earn Coins on the site ( we distribute Coins based on new Tokens released each week - which we also charge a fee on top of).

We will also allow ads which will be fueled by our Token which both users and creators benefit from and of course, us.