Author

Topic: [ANN] [SUMO] SUMOKOIN - 🔏 Digital Cash For Highly-Confidential Transactions 🔏 - page 153. (Read 202442 times)

Activity: 778
Merit: 252
Well... I'm still a noob so you have to wait until one of the pros can respond to this quesion.

Or you join our telegram channel and ask there  Wink
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Correct!

Thank you ! And just another question: Can I start the wallet as a server, so that all machines would mine to the one wallet? otherweise i would have to manage multiple wallets (pro machine) Smiley
Hi. May I ask you, I am trying to mine on pool.sumokoin.com/ and to mine to an cryptopia.co.nz address.
But the cryptopia wallet needs a payment_id as well. But I do not see any way how to provide it in the XMR-Stak-AMD config.
Any advice would be appreciated Smiley Thank you

Don't mine to cryptopia. They won't accept pool-payments. Make your own sumo address. If you need help, just ask!

Hi, you mean i need a wallet first and then I can transfer it from the wallet to the cryptopia address with the payment id ?
Hi. May I ask you, I am trying to mine on pool.sumokoin.com/ and to mine to an cryptopia.co.nz address.
But the cryptopia wallet needs a payment_id as well. But I do not see any way how to provide it in the XMR-Stak-AMD config.

Don't mine to cryptopia. They won't accept pool-payments. Make your own sumo address. If you need help, just ask!
Activity: 100
Merit: 10
Whattomine.com is saying you will earn twice as many sumokoin compared to calculators on mining pools. Hmmmm

Why is that?
Activity: 234
Merit: 102
Whattomine.com is saying you will earn twice as many sumokoin compared to calculators on mining pools. Hmmmm
Activity: 140
Merit: 10
Can take 1-2 hours until the blocks are confirmed...

Why is the coin value going up that high today against the global trend?
Activity: 7