Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [TCX] TorrentCoin ╠Proof of Seeding╣ ╠Anon P2P File Sharing╣ ╠No Premine╣ - page 5. (Read 27833 times)

legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000
Have you tried repairwallet command?
That happens to me when I mess around with coin control.

I did that earlier and it did nothing , But I just did it again and it made it what it should be . However evrytime it puts my coins in staking and not avalible . Why does it do that . It drives me nuts lol .

Options-> reserve balance. They are staking so unavailable to send. Reserving a certain amount will always keep that amount as a spendable balance.

But I didn't reserve anything , or you saying go into options and put it in reserve .

If you reserve your full balance, they will never be "staking" & "unspendable".

Ok I did that , but they still show in the stake part . Is that normal ? Sorry , I'm still learning some of this stuff .

Yes, they will move back to spendable and then they won't move back to staking until you set a lower balance with reserve function.
Activity: 392
Merit: 250
TimSweat

I did that earlier and it did nothing , But I just did it again and it made it what it should be . However evrytime it puts my coins in staking and not avalible . Why does it do that . It drives me nuts lol .

Options-> reserve balance. They are staking so unavailable to send. Reserving a certain amount will always keep that amount as a spendable balance.

But I didn't reserve anything , or you saying go into options and put it in reserve .

Ok I did that , but they still show in the stake part . Is that normal ? Sorry , I'm still learning some of this stuff .
legendary

TimSweat

legendary

TimSweat

legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1001
someone want to buy around 250m coins?

pm me with offer
legendary
TimSweat
What I want to know is why when I tried to send 3 different amounts its says conflicted transaction . It wont let me send nothing to yobit .