Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [TOKL] Toklio - New secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency - page 5. (Read 20672 times)

Activity: 59
Merit: 6
Honestly, I would like to get more detailed, transparent information on the Toklio project.
They all should be presented clearly in the updated OP (if really updated in the future).
The current one has been lack of some essential stuffs.

we will post a new Ann and will keep it update
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
Hello. I'm a manager from ico advertising agency. I'm ready to help your fund-raising campaign.
Contact private messages.   Wink
Activity: 49
Honestly, I would like to get more detailed, transparent information on the Toklio project.
They all should be presented clearly in the updated OP (if really updated in the future).

what kind of staffs
Activity: 107
Activity: 59
Merit: 6
Activity: 161
Merit: 10
I don't like all the skepticism in this thread, I don't think it's a scam coin, I think you guys should give it more time to develop and whatnot, maybe we're seeing the next big thing right here, you may never know.
Activity: 11
It's very useful that with Toklio you can spend safely, knowing that others cannot see your balances or track your activity.
Activity: 185
Activity: 160
it's another cryptonote coin, what is really the difference between this coin and the 100 other coin based on cryptonote ?
Activity: 6
kapan Mlebu Pasar Cukk Koin e??
ndang Lebokno Pasar Ben Ndang Muadyang.....
rasah suwen2 cukk......  Grin Grin
Activity: 770
Merit: 250
I myself prefer to have an anonymous transaction that also untraceable, since I think that would be safer for my assets.
There will be no one able to take a peek on our personal assets that stored as cryptocurrency.
Activity: 588
Merit: 254