Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [TRST] WeTrust - For the People, By the People! - page 86. (Read 275509 times)

Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Hi,

I am very much interested in buying TRST coin. can someone help me where I can buy these? I want to buy with USD. Any tip whether I should wait or buy at current levels?

Sorry I am new to this so need your advice. Appreciate it.

bittrex.com

and for the news hungry i post alot about trst news and other coins Smiley

https://twitter.com/search?l=&q=%23%24TRST%20from%3Atehmoonwalker&src=typd

So I can only trade with Bitcoin. I have ETH in my wallet can I trade with that or USD on Bittrex.

also do you suggest a level to enter this currency?
Activity: 392
Merit: 250
Hi,

I am very much interested in buying TRST coin. can someone help me where I can buy these? I want to buy with USD. Any tip whether I should wait or buy at current levels?

bittrex.com

and for the news hungry i post alot about trst news and other coins Smiley

https://twitter.com/search?l=&q=%23%24TRST%20from%3Atehmoonwalker&src=typd
Activity: 4
Hi,

Activity: 840
Merit: 503
Hello I still didn't receive my bounty tokens. Here is my etherscan https://etherscan.io/address/0x9c30b22e5caab23daa702e7ff872ba0f2eb94386#tokentxns

What is wrong?
Activity: 1204
Merit: 539
Holding since the beginning and just doubled my stack. I believe in this project. Active slack and developers. A lot better then tons of shitcoins coming out these days. Hodl this sleeping giant TRST.
Nice way, for looking a huge profit in the future, and yeah We Trust in this project, the development also keep growing in this case just need a step and patient
Activity: 326
Merit: 256
Holding since the beginning and just doubled my stack. I believe in this project. Active slack and developers. A lot better then tons of shitcoins coming out these days. Hodl this sleeping giant TRST.
Activity: 3038
Merit: 592
BTC to the MOON in 2019