Author

Topic: [ANN] [VIA] ★ Viacoin ★ ~ the future of digital currency ~ ★ - page 172. (Read 825850 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Great news/rumour about Zynga.

This could be the start of something big :-)
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000
Why can't I solo mine viacoin? viacoinqt refuses to allow miners to connect.

My viacoin.conf:

daemon=1
server=1
rpcuser=prelude
rpcpassword=x
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=192.168.1.193
port=5223
rpcport=5222

I've got plenty of experience solo mining, and all other coins work. Just can't get via going for some reason, what am I missing?

You dont need

Code:
daemon=1
server=1
port=5223
rpcport=5222

Thanks for the reply. Still doesn't work with that removed.  Huh
legendary
Activity: 1484
Sold my 2k VIA at 17k and bought big portion of XCH. Hope not only VIA will be pumped Wink
Still need VIA to play poker  Wink
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
Alright guys, screw it, the cat is already out of the bag since I shared this with a couple people via private message. So here it is. Buckle up.

Exactly the news that is going to ignite VIA on fire. Holding for 10X

TechGen sent me this a few days ago. Skeptical, I decided to message this dude on LinkedIn. The next day, he confirmed this to be true in a round about way making it obvious that this was in fact legit. Simply type Zynga Poker into Google News and you will see that it is their most popular game. You will also learn that everything adds up given the fact that the company is trying to offer gambling services in more countries, this makes perfect sense. Zynga poker is by far their strongest brand. I'm not sure exactly what their plans are but as you can tell this is no joke. This is enormous for Viacoin!

legendary
Activity: 1694
Merit: 1054
Point. Click. Blockchain
Sold my 2k VIA at 17k and bought big portion of XCH. Hope not only VIA will be pumped Wink

XCH should be a big part of this if true...

-tb-
Activity: 214
Merit: 100
Activity: 371
legendary
Activity: 1484