Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [XEMP] | [16M coins] | [EmpoCredits] | Backed by EmpoEX | 1 click MNodes. - page 9. (Read 39357 times)

legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1004

Can EmpoEx run a 2CO for XEMP?

Activity: 706
Merit: 500
https://twitter.com/CryptoTrout
guys do you no where i can get some free XEMP?  looking for a faucet but cant seem to find a good one
Activity: 690
I think we've had a takeover, guys. This is now a XEMP faucet thread  Grin
Activity: 396
Merit: 250
 Wink

XEMPFaucet allow you to get free XEMP that you can try out, play around with, and familiarize yourself with XEMP and the crypto-currency world. XEMPFaucet is a web site that dispenses small amounts of XEMP for simply entering your wallet address.

I like faucets for total newbies because it allows them to test out the waters without actually going out and buying coins on an exchange.
Guys,  a quick info :

Today, I already offer an incentive program for BitcoinTalk users who advertise them (https://empoex.com) using  signature and Personal Text fields.  I will be adding an extra incentive for users of this system with XEMP by giving you 1 coin for every post you make here. Yes, I will give you these coins free of charge for constructive posts.

Donate: SHDFnwdw6zVtP8sgJC7qTMADMqbfw7RKNP
TonySon
Best Regards
Activity: 770
FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE
So how often do the EmpoEx credits get released to people? I'm just curious as to how often people get rewarded these coins for their posts?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
- 11/2015 - New EmpoEX platform open-beta initial rollover launch

http://xempfaucet.blogspot.com/
 Cool  Cool
+11/2015
You can get up to 1 XEMP reward every 24 hours

+12/2015
You can get up to 0.5 XEMP reward every 24 hours

+1/2016
You can get up to 0.1 XEMP reward every 24 hours
legendary
Activity: 1235
Merit: 1003
https://minepi.com/cryptomeneer
legendary
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
TokenHouse decentralized cryptocurrency exchange
legendary