Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ✅ Xios PoS/PoW No ICO/No Airdrop/No Premine/ ⚡ 485+ Masternodes 🔥Scrypt🔥 - page 63. (Read 95823 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
XIOS Developer
Ok i'm going to break it down so you guys can see that i'm not a scam artist.  Open the xios block explorer.  
Type 1, press enter.  Look at the date.  First block was mined Oct. 7th 20:07  What's the date on this ann page? October 09, 2017, 02:03:32 PM
blocks before 1440 have 1333x more reward than every other block.

block   100     8th Oct 2017 22:35:20
block   122     8th Oct 2017 22:40:31 - 162k before the announcement page... But? No premine? Must have been announced on bitcoingarden... Nope that's october 11 11:29am.  So where was this announced on october 7th if there's no premine?
block   500     9th Oct 2017 21:48:53 - 500k more in first 48 hrs
block 1440    10th Oct 2017 17:55:44   1,919,520 mined in 3 days since first block was mined
block 22824  19th Oct 2017 22:53:28   1,976,685 total coins mined in 22 days since first block, yes in the last 9 days only 57,165 were mined.

But hey, I guess facts are fud.

You realize we didn't mine 1.9m coins to ourselves right? Please review distribution. There is no premine, im sorry you didnt get the invite, I didnt get the invite when satoshi nakomoto started mining bitcoin, im not pissed about it. There's no ICO, no Premine, NO Airdrop. I have less than 46k Xios and I'm the dev, our main effort is to grow the community, which is why the majority of our community are MINERS! Xios is already on it's 4th exchange, since inception, our community support feels like a young google in the basement. Get on the Train, or Step Aside.
Activity: 277
Merit: 100
I ❤ Mastern✿des
Great to see XIOS finally listed on Yobit, now just waiting on CMC to list the coin and we'll be set. I have put a request in at masternodes online to list XIOS but first the coin needs to be listed on CMC. So hopefully it won't be too long before the coin is listed.