Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Zcoin (XZC) - Implementing ZKP privacy without trusted setup - page 73. (Read 663229 times)

Activity: 20
Merit: 0
yes thats not good ....there should be a limit of 5000 masternodes even if all coins are out...that would be then a good percentage of 25% Masternodes....

its shouldnt be possible to set up more then  60% masternodes or later on if all coins are out ..about max 35%
Activity: 520
Merit: 253
does anyone know if there is a max amount of possible masternodes?
There's a natural limit from the total money supply. Currently there's about 4.5 million XZC in total, so you can't make more than about 4500 masternodes. Or 21000 nodes when it's all mined.

However... what good is a currency if it's all locked up in masternodes?

does anyone know if there is a max amount of possible masternodes?

like 5.000? 
or 10.000 which would be already 50% of the max supply?

thanks guys
Activity: 728
Merit: 115
lucky i got my masternode days ago ^^  but what caused the lately price pump?  cant find any news

A lot of alts are pumping right now, perhaps it's because of the addition to the Exvo exchange? who knows.

Maybe I am wrong but Zcoin is listed on so many exchanges already so one more wouldn't make any difference regarding volumes and fresh money income.

Activity: 62

[ANN] zFastminer-V2.2.9 Most Powerful And Profitable Zcoin xzc Miner On Poolside For NVIDIA Pascal GPUs
***** Optimized For MiningPoolHub - Fork from tpruvot ccminer 2.2.5 *****

Update April 19th: Updated Version Release:
zFastminer-V2.2.9

Changelog:

• Miner Fee reduced to 1.8%.
  • Small changes to kernel + Second Nonce is working now, while not using quiet option "-q" you gonna see message like this when Second Nonce found:"GPU #6: Found second Nonce: c1fa0d6f!"
  • Around 5% speed improvement on poolside.

zFastminer-V2.2.9 Most Powerful And Profitable Zcoin Miner For NVIDIA GPUs At This Time. TESTED AND VERIFIED!