Author

Topic: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency - page 123. (Read 384600 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 250
just succesfully withdraw my BTC from Bitconnect.

Dont sell BCC cheap!!! If you sell now your BCC then you will be fooled twice.

how did you do this? how were you able to convert BCC into BTC?

Download a BCC QT wallet or put them onto an exchange that supports BCC

But don't sell there are buyer for this market, Just remember Bitconnect still functions in other countries- Bitconect: Vietnam, South Korea, India, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand, Cambodia, & Philippines. I bet these guys are buying our BCC cheap and pumping them into there lending platforms.

enjoy the hopium Cheesy
Activity: 1050
Merit: 604
wow I was about to reinvest my whoppping $10 lol and I see this bullshit that happened. I am new to crypto and only read everybody's negative opinion on this project so I invested very little money. But last week when I saw the letter from texas that was time for me to pull out (so I sold my bcc coins) but obviously kept my investment in (because I couldn't take it out) But this is complete bs that I can't sell it now and I'm going to get almost nothing for my investment I put in!!!

You are a senior member and you're new to crypto?

Roll Eyes
Activity: 1358
Merit: 538
dont be greedy
Guys just HODL!! It's a healthy correction! It will come up again. i just bought alot more! Can't wait for next month! We going to daa MOOOOOONNNN!!

remember I do NOT recommend you to sell your house, and buy a piece of land on the moon.
because maybe you really will go to the moon with $BCC
Activity: 168
Merit: 5