Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥 [ANN][BOUNTY] DATUM Bounty 🔥 Giving away 75 Million DAT worth 3000 ETH🔥 New - page 10. (Read 61988 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 137
Thank you so much! It was one of the best bounties. But now I have a question, tokens on my wallet, how can I sell them on the exchange. Can you please explain? I'm just a noob.
If you get your tokens in your myetherwallet then you must have ETH in your wallet to transfer it to exchange where you can sell it.

once you are ready send your DAT to exchange where it is listed, currently listed on okex and coss.

you have to make an account on one of them. once you are logged in , go to funds/balance , there search DATUM or  DAT , infront of that click on deposit.

They will give you address , you have to send DAT from myetherwallet to that address.

All the best
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
Activity: 756
Merit: 108
I receive bounty for social twitter and Facebook. Tank you datum. When are you planing go to big exchange?
Activity: 966
Merit: 100
thanks i get DAT token for facebook bounty..
Merit: 103
thanks for everything and good luck to you in the future .. realize what you are planning. We wait on large exchanges
Activity: 77
Merit: 0
I haven't received my blog campaign token. My username is Tayenwo.  Thanks team
Activity: 644
Today, BOUNTY will pay coins?
Activity: 252
Hi,
I still have not received the datum tokens, please update again, I do not want my efforts no results, here I wait 20 december, I see trheed trahir already received a lot of token datum, I will wait,
with my new eth address: 0xA720Fef1352C4555B07683FBa53f94e9b7E3B806
Activity: 280
Merit: 108
Have a question about the OKex trading website:

I wanted to withdraw my BTC after selling a portion of my Datum tokens, but i got a message:
"Your password/mobile No./email had amended in less than 24 hours, cannot withdrawal" I did confirm my email, phone number... verification!! But Why doesn't allow me to withdraw ?!