Author

Topic: [ANN][CrowdSale Ended]🌟🌟🌟🌟 NVO Decentralized Exchange | MultiWallet 🌟🌟🌟🌟 - page 104. (Read 170086 times)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
Folks,

I am new to this site and I am new to the subject of 'blockchain' etc. However, I am not new to life. This is a discussion, a place to ask questions and an opportunity for us who 'want to' or 'need to' know to 'meet with' and 'gain knowledge from' those who do know and want to share their knowledge. Please let's all stay civilised.

I for one do understand why I have invested and have read the applicable white papers but still do not yet understand the language and specifics of this subject. Nevertheless, I want to know and want to learn and am certain many others do too, which is why we have come to this forum. Without forums like this it becomes much more difficult for 'those in the know' to tutor 'those in the dark'. Surely it is beneficial for the community as a whole to enable and facilitate learning so that the community can grow.

Without a doubt, people often don't read, don't pay attention, don't concentrate, don't follow instructions, don't listen, don't act logically and don't do what 'we' think they should do. This is human nature. As evolved beings it does us no good to get mad at such people; as the Russian saying goes "everyone must stand on their own rake". Unfortunately for some, they do it to themselves repeatedly.

As a final note and for the record, the only stupid question is the question you don't ask.

Regards,
McBitty
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
Using wallet.counterwallet.io and nothing happened so far.

No balances. Nothing.

Invested about 0.1 bitcoin.

read thru last ~10 pages, look at the csv files, find your transaction, go to slack and contact them... posting here isn't gonna help you
I did the same buddy marto just said "noted" still havnt got my shit
Activity: 101
Merit: 10
Obviously, i have never dealt with a jerk like you. You troll and insult people.