Pages:
Author

Topic: 📱[ANN]💎[CRYPTOLIKE]💎e-Chat. FIRST DECENTRALIZED CRYPTO MESSENGER 📱 - page 5. (Read 42959 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 11
this is my first time to comment on echat group, i Invested 2400 usd to purchase ECHT, now i checked price on YOBIT total only 24 usd, i lost 99%, the worst ICO i ever joint up to now that i expected mots, i do not claim echat , my resposibility,I still have faith in crypto  market but unfortunately not echat
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
Need to be patient? For 4 month the developer couldn't finish a c'mon app and you guys went ahead to let some group do trading until the coin has no value again before you release it for the poor masses that contributed all they had, I invested all my money into this project and now you tell me to be patient? Is that you pay me back? You guys should've been patient and share the coins for free and collect your money later, now I will have to wait for at least a year or to get my capital back
Ico that can't keep up to their road map should sued or sanctioned and they should be ask to returns everyone's money
Activity: 462
Merit: 100
Contact the world - anytime, anywhere
I like the concept of your app, what version is available at the moment?

Thanks for your support! At the moment v. 2.0.10
Any news about updating the app?

Hello! Information will be announced soon, follow the news
Activity: 237
I like the concept of your app, what version is available at the moment?
Activity: 308
Merit: 0
Any news about updating the app?
Hope you will correct the situation and update the app soon

We're working on it, thank you!
Activity: 286
Where can I trade your token?
Activity: 63
Merit: 0
Hope you will correct the situation and update the app soon
I think this application will be very popular among young people. However, I'm curious how many rounds of ICO?

Hello! ICO already completed.
E-CHAT GATHERED MORE THAN 2500000 USERS
https://investors.echat.io/news/article/1165