Author

Topic: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network - page 147. (Read 1201327 times)

Activity: 123
Merit: 100
I tried to buy tikets several times now. But they got rejected or something. I have the latest version of paymetheus and have filled in the api of the pool i wantd to use. I tried several times to buy 50 tickets around 35 dcr and I see them in mempool but when I open my wallet later on there gone and my balance is back to normal. What is is that i'm doing wrong?

You would need to adjust your ticket fee to get your tickets mined into a block. POW miners pick tickets with high fee to low fee first. You can view the trend of Avg ticket fee in https://dcrstats.com/ and adjust your ticket fee accordingly.

I know the team is working on fixing the ticket algorithm in next release. So we will have more stable ticket prices. This issue likely gets resolved. BTW I am not a developer. I am a hodler like you.

Join slack and ask questions to the developers. They are very responsive.
Activity: 322
Merit: 250
DCR crash soon waiting  Undecided

Really, lets hear your detailed analysis as to why.

With next relase v.1.0 decred to the "SUN" ... i think min 50$

In the release v 1.0 there is nothing revolutionary to pump dcr.
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000
★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange

pumps comes or before a release or later. So if it's not pump this week we have to wait. IMO
legendary
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1010

Activity: 1181
Merit: 259

Activity: 1085
Merit: 500
Activity: 1834
Merit: 639
*Brute force will solve any Bitcoin problem*
off topic

Anyone knows what is happening with poloniex?

In poloniex ,i never passed the limit of 2000$ par day (( tier 1 ))
Now they locked my account and they force me to enter to tier 2 verivication level for to be able to withdrawal my holdings!
Be careful.....

DCR is flagged for removal ~ trade wize ;-)

It's not, stop spreading FUD / false rumors. Smiley