Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][EGT] Egretia - The World's First HTML5 Blockchain Engine and Platform - page 50. (Read 115511 times)

Activity: 1330
Merit: 869
Approved on tokeneed  and participated other icos? Can we just participate for egretia?
yes but we still have no dates for Egretia sale. bounty ends in 1 week, usually sale starts when bounty ends... but seems like not this time.

Bounty ends only on May 25, 2018. ICO start date and Tokenomics are already known: Public Period: May 26, 2018, 8am CST - May 30, 2018, 8am CST.
Read carefully Egretia-ANN https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.36051000
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
Hello team  Smiley

I am an editor from cryptoslate.com, a popular destination for cryptocurrency investors and researchers — featuring cryptocurrency news, coin rankings, initial coin offerings and blockchain events.

We just added Egretia to our ICO database and is now available on our website.

Check it out here —> https://cryptoslate.com/coins/egretia/

https://i.imgur.com/2YGIvXt.jpg

If you need any help in editing or adding more information about your ICO, feel free to contact me or send us a message via https://cryptoslate.com/contact/.
Activity: 1232
Merit: 331
DAO MAKER
Approved on tokeneed  and participated other icos? Can we just participate for egretia?
yes but we still have no dates for Egretia sale. bounty ends in 1 week, usually sale starts when bounty ends... but seems like not this time.
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Activity: 336
Merit: 100
Egretia-ANN

Guys, your partner Merculet has successfully finished their ICO having sold out in less than a minute! I participated also! I do have even higher expectations for #Egretia project. Good luck devs!
Activity: 154
This is good news. It can be said that it is a strong alliance. Having a strong platform will make it even more powerful. I believe this html5 tool will be very successful.
---Egretia-ANN
Activity: 210