Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][FC] Fuguecoin - Fugue256 hash, Launched! NO PRE-M! CPU/GPU minable! - page 7. (Read 122097 times)

Activity: 87
Merit: 10
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
im working on the website and a new presentation.

tell me what do you think about the design, maybe i will change the font and pic (from banner)

ps: i'm new to webdesign.
I don't want to be harsh, but quite frankly, no matter how I look at it, it's pretty terrible...
I looks like a splash screen of a game of the 80's...
Give it a more modern look...

ok  Undecided

I search the fugue font and unfortunately im not good in web design.
legendary
Activity: 1400
Merit: 1050

tell me what do you think about the design, maybe i will change the font and pic (from banner)

I don't want to be harsh, but quite frankly, no matter how I look at it, it's pretty terrible...
I looks like a splash screen of a game of the 80's...
Give it a more modern look...
legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1011
FUD Philanthropist™
so you cloned a coin but switched the hash algo ?
what does that prove ?

sorry screw that shit i can;t be bothered.. if that is what i wanted i'd do it myself
hey how about MD5 coin ?

gimme a break..

flash mining so bad it was like cheating fuck this shit !
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
 Wink I have update my post, and new website.
Activity: 84
Is anyone else having difficulty with the wallet? Sometimes I send money to an exchange and the transfer never makes it past 0 confirmations, but since the coins are sent out from the wallet immediately I have no way to "resend" the money even though it was clearly a failed transfer. I have to go in, delete my wallet, and load a backup to get the coins back for another retrial of sending.